CCL2 Matches Live Online

CCL2 matches can be caught live on youtube. To watch the matches live online, just click on the below link.

LIVE CCL2

Check out the schedule of matches below:
1st Match – Mumbai Heroes vs Telugu Warriors at Sharjah on Friday, 13 January 2011 (09.00 pm IST)
2nd Match – Mumbai Heroes vs Chennai Rhinos at Sharjah on Saturday, 14 January 2011 (09.00 pm IST)
3rd Match – Bengal Tigers vs Karnataka Bulldozers at Bengaluru on Sunday, 15 January 2011 (06.00 pm IST)
4th Match – Kerala Strikers vs Chennai Rhinos at Hyderabad on Saturday, 21 January 2011 (02.00 pm IST)
5th Match – Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers at Hyderabad on Saturday, 21 January 2011 (06.00 pm IST)
6th Match – Bengal Tigers vs Chennai Rhinos at Kochi on Sunday, 22 January 2011 (02.00 pm IST)
7th Match – Kerala Strikers vs Mumbai Heroes at Kochi on Sunday, 22 January 2011 (06.00 pm IST)
8th Match – Telugu Warriors vs Kerala Strikers at Chennai on Saturday, 28 January 2011 (02.00 pm IST)
9th Match – Karnataka Bulldozers vs Chennai Rhinos at Chennai on Saturday, 28 January 2011 (06.00 pm IST)
10th Match – Bengal Tigers vs Telugu Warriors at Bengaluru on Sunday, 29 January 2011 (02.00 pm IST)
11th Match – Karnataka Bulldozers vs Mumbai Heroes at Bengaluru on Sunday, 29 January 2011 (06.00 pm IST)
12th Match – Kerala Strikers vs Bengal Tigers at Hyderabad on Saturday, 04 February 2011 (02.00 pm IST)
13th Match – Telugu Warriors vs Chennai Rhinos at Hyderabad on Saturday, 04 February 2011 (06.00 pm IST)
14th Match – Karnataka Bulldozers vs Kerala Strikers at Kolkata on Sunday, 05 February 2011 (02.00 pm IST)
15th Match – Bengal Tigers vs Mumbai Heroes at Kolkata on Sunday, 05 February 2011 (06.00 pm IST)
Semi Final 1 at Chennai on Saturday, 11 February 2011 (02.00 pm IST)
Semi Final 2 at Chennai on Saturday, 11 February 2011 (06.00 pm IST)
Final at Hyderabad on Sunday, 12 February 2011 (06.00 pm IST)

CONVERSATION

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Express your views on the post.