60th Filmfare Awards Winners List

Here is the list of 60th Filmfare awards winners list. Gabbar Singh and Eega bagged majority of them

Best Film: Eega
Best Actor Award: Pawan Kalyan for Gabbar Singh (Ram Charan accepts the award on behalf of Pawan)
Best Actress Telugu: Samantha for Eega
Best Director: Rajamouli for Eega
Life Time Achievement: Singer Vani Jayaram
Best Singer Male: Vaddepalli Srinivas for Pilla Song in Gabbar Singh
Life Time Award: Bapu
Best Supporting Actress: Amala for Life is Beautiful
Best Supporting Actor: Sudeep for Eega
Best Cinematography: Chota K Naidu for Damarukam
Best VFX: Makuta for Eega
Best Choreography:Jani for Dillaku Dillaku Song in Racha
Best Lyrics: Ananth Sriram for Yeto Vellipoindi Manasu
Best Music Director: Devi Sri Prasad for Gabbar Singh
Best Female Singer: Suchitra for Sir Ostara song in Businessman.



Post a Comment

Express your views on the post.