Saturday, May 16, 2009

AP Assembly elections 2009 : Congress Leading the way

As per the latest reports of Andhra pradesh assembly elections 2009, Congress is all set too form the government again.
Though the big names of congress, Speaker Suresh Reddy, PCC president D Srinivas, ministers Shabbir Ali, T Jeevan Reddy and Pinnamaneni lost their way in elections, Congress is all set to get the magic figure 148 to form government.

The following are the results as of now:(1:30 PM IST)

Congress: 151
Mahakootami : 116
PRP: 14

In Central also, Congress is all set to form government again.

Blog Archive