Saturday, May 16, 2009

Lok Satta Party: JP wins at kukatpally

Jaya Prakash Narayana has won the assembly seat from kukatpally. He won with a margin of 15,700 votes. Lok satta has debuted the assembly this time by single seat. Lok satta is the party supported by all the educationalists and kukatpally people proved they always support a good leader like JP.

JP was a topper in the IAS exam. During the 16 years of distinguished public service in various capacities, he acquired a formidable reputation in the State of Andhra Pradesh. And now he is all set to change the politics but unfortunately his party has won the single seat.

But I think a leader like JP in opposition is definitely good for people and I hope he will contribute for the better functioning of government.

Blog Archive